10633145_903382219701499_7483447211805818585_o.jpgAntwerp Metal Fest has release the last 4 names of the summer edition. Thus the complete lineup is now known.


The 4 bands that will play alongside the ones that already confirmed are DEEZ NUTS, BELPHEGOR, HEART OF A COWARD and AFTER ALL. 

More info can be found on the renewed website www.antwerpmetalfest.be

Back to Top