LostDreamsExhale.jpgStarting from 1999 to 2011, Lost Dreams released an album every two years. In 2011 they took a break and now they’re back with their 6th album ‘Exhale’. This new album is a melodic death metal masterpiece.

Including the song ‘Finding X’, a song about though times, making decisions and not knowing which one to pick. But, if you never give up, you’ll eventually find the right path to follow. A very true message supported by low and steady guitar riffs and a body controlling rhythm. 
The album cover summarizes the tranquilizing feeling of carrying to many burdens on you. The weight of the world might be heavy, but not impossible to carry.  

An album that’s hard to describe, while the album itself describes feelings in detail.



1. Ego
2. Lethargy
3. Crashing Beyond the Horizon
4. Kyrie Helleison
5. Finding X
6. Oscillating
7. Bitter Pills
8. Weight of the World
9. Silence
10. Deluded
11. Nocturnal Delirium
12. It’s Not a Game It’s an Onslaught
13. Purple Clouds
14. Tranquilize 


Label: Massacre Records

site: https://www.facebook.com/LostDreamsMetal/ 

Score: 8.5/10


Back to Top